Invercargill 2017 Click Here
Nelson 2016 Click Here
Dunedin  2015  Click Here
Timaru 2014 Click Here
Invercargill 2013 Click Here
Nelson 2012 Click Here
Dunedin 2011 Click Here
Timaru 2010 Click Here
Invercargill 2009 Click Here
Christchurch 2008 Click Here




Nick Willis Scholarships

Four scholarships were awarded at each of the North Island and South Island Colgate Games to top performing athletes in Grade 13 and 14 for 2016

Gloria Agnew (Phoenix)

Olivia Burnham (Christchurch Avon).

Ryan Sutherland (Christchurch Avon)

Cody House (Papanui TocH)


Award Winners 2015 Sam Gouverneur (Taieri)  Isabel Neal (Richmond)  Lily Trotter (Papanui Toc H) Tom Cowie (Invercargill)

Award Winners 2014 Cameron McCully (South Canterbury), Lucy Sheat (Marlborough), Taine Te Whata (Winton), Yvonne van Baarle (Gore)

Award Winners 2013 Jesse Anderson (University of Canterbury), Jack Bryant (University of Canterbury), Jake Nicholls (Christchurch Avon), Emma Hopcroft (Gore)



Some Accommodation available. First in first served

Pyne House Brochure

Pyne House Booking Form

Aorangi Park Timaru